Please feel free to leave a comment or review of our service, we appreciate any and all feedback so please don’t be shy

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Absolutely fantastic

May 04, 2016 by Tamuda Heal

A massive thank you to Susan for a fantastic wedding dress shopping experience! My mum and I enjoyed every visit and as for my dress ... It was just perfect! Your expertise helped me to make the best decisions! :-) xx


Perfect

Apr 16, 2016 by Katy Ellis

When I was shopping for my dress, I chose to go here out of the blue. We were welcomed into the shop with open arms. I felt so at ease as I was so nervous when trying on the dresses. I'm not the smallest of women so trying on dresses wasn't easy but the ladies were not bothered and I tried on whichever dress I liked. I found the most perfect dress which made me certain to come back to chose my bridesmaid dresses. The shop may be small but there is so much choice and the ladies in the shop make the whole experience just perfect.


Wonderful Service

Nov 13, 2015 by Debra Shead

My Daughter and I felt like Family within minutes of walking into the shop.
We had found The Dress in under an hour!
Susan and Team did substantial alterations to line the dress and make a sleeve so the dress was Modest, the work was fabulous and Hannah felt like a Princess on her Wedding Day!
Thank you so much for your Excellent Service and work.
We have recommended you to other future Brides and will continue to do so.


Aug 05, 2014 by Carla Scott

My beautiful wedding dress was made by this fantastic lady!


Susan saved the day.

Aug 05, 2014 by Helen Buchan

Can't thank you enough for all that you did for my wedding, stepping in and saving the day with my dress and sorting me with stunning bridesmaid dresses. The service you provided was amazing from the very first time I contacted you and dealing with you was an absolute pleasure! Helen x


Wedding dress of my dreams!!

Aug 05, 2014 by Emma Roberts

A huge thankyou to Susan and Linz for helping me choose the wedding dress of my dreams! I would highly recommend this shop as the customer service and treatment you recieve is second to none. Not too mention the amazing wedding dresses! :)


Perfect!

Aug 05, 2014 by Kerry Thompson

Would definitely recommend Susan Craig Bridalwear both Susan and Lindsay helped me to choose THE most perfect dress xx


Felt so comfortable and at ease

Aug 05, 2014 by Kirsty Kerrigan

I would like to say a huge thankyou for all your help and i would highly recommend Susan Craig I felt so at ease and comfortable and as I was a plus size bride it made choosing my beautiful wedding dress so much more easier and all the collections are beautiful xxx


Holy communion dresses

Aug 05, 2014 by Lorraine Griffin

Iv had both my daughters communion dressed made here and they have been spectacular !! The ladies are very helpful and their work Is second to none. X


Very special experience

Aug 05, 2014 by Kara Hanaphy

Amazing dress and fantastic service - made to feel so welcome which made the experience even more special than it already is, looking for 'the' dress! :)


Susan Craig Bridal Wear , USA 5.0 5.0 16 16 A massive thank you to Susan for a fantastic wedding dress shopping experience! My mum and I enjoyed every visit and as for my dress ... It was just perfect! Your expertise helped
Page:
12